Home Contact Us About Us | Login
 
     
No latest Notices.
     
 
 
     
No new Activity.
     
 
 
 
 
     
Examination Login
Attendance
Audio Visual Aids
Circulars
Co-Curricular Activities
Educational Tours
Eligibility
Examination & Promotion
Fee Structure
House System
Registration, Admission and Withdrawl
Academic Calender
Managing Committee
School Timings
School Uniform
Special Features
Subjects
School Clinic
Book List
Curriculum
Mandatory Public Disclosure
Sexual Harassment Committee
Parents Teachers Association
Oasis
     
     
 
 
 
 
 
Academic Calender

 

 School Calendar
List Of Holidays Session (2024-25)

 
Date Day Festival
April-2024
08 April 2024  Monday Guru Nabha Dass ji Jayanti
11 April 2024  Thursday ID-Ul Fitar
13 April 2024  Saturday  Baisakhi
14 April 2024  Sunday Dr.Br Ambedkar Jayanti
17 April 2024  Wednesday Ram Navami
21 April 2024  Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
May-2024
   Periodic Test (I)
01 May 2024  Wednesday Labour Day
10 May 2024 Friday Lord Parshuram Jayanti
June -2024
   Summer Vocation
    July -2024
Periodic Test (II)
 17 July 2024  Wednesday  Muharram (R)
 31 July 2024  Wednesday  Martyrdom Day Udam Singh Ji
    August-2024
 15 August 2024 Thursday  Independance Day
 19 August 2024 Monday  Raksha Bandhan (R)
 26 August 2024 Monday  Janamashtmi
    September-2024
 04 September 2024 Wednesday  Parkash Purab of Sri Guru Granth Sahib Ji
 II nd Week    Mid Term Examination
    October-2024
 02 October 2024  Wednesday  Birthday of Mahatma Gandhi Ji 
 03 October 2024   Thursday Maharaja Agarsen Jayanti
 12 october 2024   Saturday Dussehra
 17 October 2024  Thursday Maharishi valmiki Jayanti
 31 October 2024  Thursday Diwali
    November-2024
Periodic Test (III)
01 November 2024 Friday Vishavakarma Day Karv aChauth
15 November 2024 Friday Bithday of Sri Guru Nanak Dev Ji
16 November 2024 Saturday Martyrdom day of Kartar Singh Srabha
    December- 2024
06 December 2024 Friday Shri Guru Teg Bahadur 's Martyrdom Day
25-31 December    Winter Break
    January-2025
13 January 2025 Monday Lohri (R)
14 January 2025 Tuesday Makar Sankranti
26 January 2025 Sunday Republic Day
February-2025
02 February 2025 Sunday Basant Panchmi
12 February 2025 Wednesday Birthday of Guru Ravidas Ji
26 February 2025 Wednesday Mahashivratri
March-2025
14 March 2025 Friday Holi
 23 March 2025 Sunday Martyrdom day of S.Baghat Singh
Session Closed
 
 
     
Infrastructure
Labs
Library
Sports
Security Infrastructure
Transportation
NCC
 
 
 
     
     
     
     





















     
 
 
 
Principal's Message
Thank you for your interest in Sri Hemkunt Sahib Sen. Sec. School,Fatehgarh Panjtoor (Moga). Within these pages we hope to convey the spirit of our school-its warmth, purpose, thought and soul. We intend to provide your child the information needed to make a decision.Sri Hemkunt Sahib Sen. Sec. School is big enough to possess ....
 
 
 
Manager's Message
Sri Hemkunt Sahib Sen. Sec. School, Fatehgarh Panjtoor (Moga) was established in April 2005 with the aim to play a vital role and contribute significantly in the growth, development and management of the home, the society and the nation. It is our constant endeavour at Hemkunt School to prepare ...
 
Website last updated on : 18 Apr 2024
All rights reserved. Copyright © Sri Hemkunt Sen. Sec. School
Powered by : Winning Edge Learning